创始人

AARTD懂得农业。其创始人在多个大陆积累了超过50年的相关经验,并积累了大量的行业知识,这其中包括:

  • 农业领域的市场,结构及文化差异
  • 行政,管理条例,法律及社会相关要求
  • 农业领域的新市场开发及项目启动
  • 农业行业的的各个不同领域,如:饲料、动物营养、农药、农作物、生产、家畜遗传基因、畜牧生产与加工
  • 公司的功能性需求,如:销售、市场营销、技术、财务、生产、后勤、综合及区域的管理
  • 农业所涉及的不同物种,包括:猪、家禽、家畜、羊以及水产养殖

迈克尔•博丁顿

Michael Boddington AARTD Director白灵胜先生拥有25年的农业领域从业经验,尤其对亚太地区的农业市场动态有着精深的理解。Michael毕业于罗斯沃西(Roseworthy)农业大学,1987年获得农业科学专业本科学位。同时,他还持有新英格兰大学工商管理硕士学位。

从1988年开始,白灵胜l就一直活跃在畜牧行业。他的职业生涯开始于PIC—世界最大的澳大利亚种猪公司,随后他又相继就职于菲律宾和中国的农业公司。2000年,他加入Alltech,负责公司在中国和东亚的业务。

2007年,白灵胜l成立了北京亚洲农业咨询公司(AARTD)。这是一家专业的招聘咨询公司,致力于亚洲农业领域人才的招聘。凭借农业领域的丰富经验以及对亚洲人才供需的深入了解,AARTD为公司和候选人提供精准、到位的服务。

– michael@aartd.com
加我们的微信#

Director

AARTD understands Agribusiness. Its founders have well over 30 years experience in multiple continents and have accumulated extensive industry knowledge encompassing:

  • Agricultural markets, structure and cultural differences
  • Political, regulatory , legal and social requirements
  • Market entry and start-up agribusiness
  • Segments across Agribusiness such as Animal Feed, Animal Health, Agricultural Chemicals, Crops, Manufacturing, Livestock Genetics, Livestock Production & Processing.
  • Functional requirements such as sales, marketing, technical, financial, production, logistics, general and regional management
  • All species involved in Agribusiness including pigs, poultry, cattle, sheep and Aquaculture.

Michael Boddington

Michael Boddington AARTD DirectorMichael Boddington has twenty five years of Agribusiness experience in Asia Pacific Region. He graduated from Roseworthy Agricultural College in 1987 with a Bachelor degree in Science in Agriculture and has a Master degree in Business Administration from the University of New England.

Since 1988 Michael has been highly engaged in the intensive livestock industry. His career began at PIC, the world’s largest swine genetics company in Australia, and expanded into the Philippines and China. In 2000 Michael joined Alltech to lead their China and East Asia businesses.

In 2007 Michael founded Asian Agribusiness Recruitment, Training and Development (AARTD) a specialist recruitment firm that is focused on identifying and securing talent for Agribusinesses in Asia. Michael’s experience in agribusiness coupled with his understanding of the challenges involved in identifying and retaining talent across Asia has enabled AARTD to fulfil their commitment to our clients and candidates.

– michael@aartd.com